2006 Gloria (Everywhere)
Ataturk'un Gunes Ulkesi
Temple II
last night, in Istanbul...
Hammers and Whistlers
2005 Symphony No. 5 Galatasaray
2004 Strange Stone
Sheherazade Alive
Requiem Without Words
2003 Istathenople
2002 Drawings
2001 Sarkici/The Singer (film score)
MKG Variations (guitar version)
Flight Box
2000 It's been 80 years
One for Eight
Symphony No. 4 Sardis
< later   > earlier
Two Step Passion ver. for piano trio (2013)
First Performance

May 31, 2013
Cihat Askin, Yelda Ozgen, Kamran Ince
Mustafa Kemal Concert Hall
Istanbul, Turkey 


violin, cello, piano




Two Step Passion trio ver.

Program Notes

Commissioned by the German group Spark, Two Step Passing was composed in 2011 as an extended version of To Feel Passionate With from Music for a Lost Earth. It contains new material in addition to being adapted for Spark's instrumentation of sopranino recorder, melodica, violin, cello and piano. This is the subsequent version for piano trio (violin, cello and piano), created by the composer in 2013.

Press Quote